Peabrain

After Skyping with Elina I decided to scrap some more. Have wanted to try to make a different kind of card ever since a saw one about a year ago. It´s called Neverending card.
I made it in a small size, still it needs a lot of scraps, and you fold it several times. Unfortunately I made a big mistake when I glued some of the scraps - they ended up upside down. I guess I´m Not perfect after all.
Oh dear...Oh well, thats life...
I´ll post the pictures for you to see. It was fun even though it turned out a bit wrong. To repair some of the damages, I made two of the four sides one way and the other two sides the other way.  :)
Hope that you´ll like this.
Nighty nighty...
Bibbi
2011-10-09 @ 23:34:57

Är det ett sånt där kort som man kan vika upp och det går hela tiden att vika upp och vika upp, till slut har man kommit runt till starten?

Jag tycker det är harmoniska färger på "Merry and bright"

Bodilla
2011-10-19 @ 16:09:42

Yes, that´s why it´s called "Neverending card". You just keep on folding it.

Thank you!




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0