Valentine card

Yes, I know that it´s a bit early for Valentine card, but I was trying out a "Secret gate" card, and I needed double sided paper, and this cute one was the first that I saw. The paper is "kinda loveisch". Also got my Crop a dile today, but haven´t tried it just yet. Looking forward to it though.

Elinas card was made complete today. Finished all the embellishment and took pictures of it too, and I will post it on my blog at November 20th. Today you´ll only see tha Secret gate card. Not that found of it I must confess, but it was easy to make at least. Probably won´t do it again. Have this other project on my mind. It´s a round card, book style. Looks pretty fun to make and nice too.
Well, have to hit the sack in just a few moments, so...here´s the picture. Hope you´ll like them.
The frist is closed, second open, third is showing the secret door open, and last picture is back side. I used a brad heart to close the card. Works like a charm.
Thanks for stopping by.










Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0