There must be something wrong with me or...

Ok, I know that I have been scrapping a lot these past weeks, and putting them out for you to see.
I´m glad that my camera is a good one, so that the pic turn out nice. I made and photographed this card some days ago, and took it to my job, and then forgot where I put it. :) Found it today and took a pic. I had to remake it, since my first draft was so lame. Like it much better now. Chrispy white inside but deep blue and red/purple on the outside. Also made som tags for christmasgifts, but of course, tags can be placed on almost anything according to some people.
Rain in Luleå today but not chilly. The air smells cold though, if you understand what I mean. Hope that you had a good day, or will have one. Dinner awaits me...oh darn, I have to make it myself...sigh sigh...
Anyway, have a good one!

Bibbi
2011-10-09 @ 23:39:07

Tagens vrålfina.

Får jag tycka en sak, som kanske inte är så kul?

När jag haft "Färglära" har jag fått lära mig att när man har olika färger ska alla ha samma "mättnad", dvs samma mängd vitt/grått/svart. ELLER så tar man BARA rött, med olika mättnad av vitt/grått/svart. Alla massor av olika röda nyanser.



OM du kollar kortet med pumlorna... Pumlorna passar fint ihop med den rödmönstrade bakgrunden, men det marinblå blir väl skarpt. Håller du med?

Bodilla
2011-10-19 @ 16:10:55

The tags was a test on my behalf, and it´s not that bad in real life.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0