O...

You might wonder about the "O"...
Well, I started selling Oriflame, a swedish costmetic brand, (not tested on animals) when Elina went to Boston.
So, I did a Christmas card that I have been longing to do for quite some time now.
At my work we have this punch that looks like Oriflames logo, and I have done this card using that punch and also in a new style. I don´t fancy my handwriting, but it´s the only one I have, so I had to use it.
I´m giving the card to the leader of my salesgroup in Oriflame. Hope that she´ll like it.
I´ve embossed foil for the inner circle in the "O"  and you can se little stars and sprinkles if you look closely.

You´ll also see a picture of my Crop-a-dile, that I got yesterday. Haven´t tried it out just yet. Maybe I will tomorrow. Need to find a nice project for it.

Should clean my apartment, but I don´t feel like it.  :)
There will always be another day for that!
Have a nice day, and thank´s for stopping by!








Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0