Night movie

Good morning!
It´s about lunchtime for me, and I´m having brunch instead. Saturday and I´m free all weekend. Doing work in my garden, prep. for the upcoming winter. Got to bed leta last night, and when I was about to turn the TV off, this movie had just started - Radio. About a black young man and a football trainer in US years and years ago that turned out to be friends. The young man had never learn to read or write, and wasn´t "normal". The movie was based on a true story and in the end you could see the real people behind the charachters. Good movie, only, it ended bout 1.30 AM. Sleept until my cat, GraceE just had to get me out of bed, hungry as she was.  :)

Have a good one!



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0