Migrane...

Oh well, migrane today again. Got it on Thursday and finally, late this evening I got a break.
Been away on an education outside of Umeå. Two days again. It started in January, then in May, but i missed that time, because I was in Rome then. Again in August and this week. Finally in January 2012. I´m learning about leading volunteers in my job. :)

Had an accident on Thursday morning. It´s pretty dark outside now, mornings and evenings, and I was picked up by a friend, Sonja, in a 8-seated car. Put my bag in the back of the car and was going to close the tailgate.
Knocked myself in my forehead, because I didn´t see the end of the tailgate in the "dark".
NOT funny! Think thats how I got migrane this time. Still a little soar.

Anyway, it´s nice to be home and have the weekend off.  :)

Did some scrapping tonight, for a few hours. I did some cruising...hmm...misspelling...on youtube, trying to find some new inspiration.
Found a new type of card, and made one for Elinas 21th birthday, which is coming up soon. Just have to write on the card aswell, before slipping it into a mailbox. She´s leaving "her" other family in Oklahoma today, to start her new job in Boston.

Bed awaits, and pictures of the card will have to wait too. I don´t want to show it until Elinas birthday. ;)
Hope that you´ll have a nice day.
Thanks for stopping by.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0