Failed again!

So, I failed again. Was going to clean up my apartment, but ended up scrapping. Not my fault though.  :)
A colleague of mine needed my help. Her mother turns 70 in a few days, and one of her sisters turns 40 a few days after that. Since I know that I won´t have the time to scrap for a few days, I got ahead and started already. It was hard finding the inner back wall for the 70´s card, but I finally found a paper with roses that blended in really well. The blue and dark pink "flowers" are cards that her children will write on, familywise. 7 siblings. The bag needed a dash of color, so the flowers did the trick. Light brown ribbon. The apricot paper with flowers is a bit shiny and the flowers is made of velvet. Still, a diamond shaped card awaits. A copy from the other day.

Have a good life!












Bibbi
2011-10-11 @ 22:45:05

Jösses! Vilka kreationer! What creations!

Bibbi
2011-10-12 @ 07:49:46

Hur gör du "glasunderläggen"?

Bodilla
2011-10-19 @ 16:23:36

Thank you. The 70´s card is for a friends mom, with 7 children. All their familys get one card each to write on. The bag is for one of the sisters, who turns 40 next weekend. But the bag need some remaking. It´s a bit to stiff. Remake alreday in progress. I cut them out in my Cuttlebag. There´s 15 different sizes of the same shape.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0