Deacon turned 50

Once again I chose to scrap instead of tidying up my place. Well, I started picking up in the mudroom, skyped with Elina and then I made another card. A colleague of mine has a friend that recently turned 50. She is a deacon in Finland, and I thought that it would be nice to copy my colleagues deacon pendant and put it inside the card. So, we did, and it looks really nice, so nice that we decided to place it on the front of the card instead. You´ll soon get to see the result.
I Have to clean up some more in the mudroom and then check the morning prayer that I´m having tomorrow. Also I´m holding a lecture on an Alpha class tomorrow night. Did it once before, so I´m not very jumpey or nervous about it, but still. Last time it took about 45 minutes.
Thanks for stopping by...!






Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0