Couldn´t resist

Hi, it´s me again!
I couldn´t resist making another card for Christmas. I tried this before, but it didn´t turn out so good. But I saw a better tecnique on youtube and just had to try it again. The silvery paper is aluminum foil, folded about 4-5 times, to get sturdy.
You´ll se the result down below.

Today was a good day. Clear sky, clear shilled air, just a hint of ice on my car windshield this morning. Winter is whispering around the corner...

Have a good one you too!


Elina
2011-10-04 @ 03:06:25
URL: http://sweeeden.blogg.se/

Coolt med aluminiumfolien! :D

Bibbi
2011-10-09 @ 23:40:20

Här är det samma "Mättnad" i färgerna. Vrålrött och vrålsvart. :-) Aluminium passar nog till vad som helst, faller liksom utanför ramen "mättnad".

Bodilla
2011-10-19 @ 16:02:45

Thanks! I like the aluminum foil too. Finally know how to get it really nice too.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0