Correction and then some...

Welcome back!
After some ideas from Elina, I´ve changed my last craft, the Thank You box. She was right, the birds inside the box did not fit at all. I had other plans for the panels on the front at first. Anyhow, I have now improved the box, and will show you. Also, Elina wanted a box for herself, so I have made one more, that I hope she´ll (you´ll) like.  :)  Going out for a walk later on, trying to cure my migrane. Sigh sigh...

See ya!



Bibbi
2011-10-09 @ 23:27:54

Varför passar inte fågeln i mitten?? jag tycker det ser fint ut.

Bodilla
2011-10-19 @ 16:06:55

Different bird in my first attempt. You´ll see those in another picture. They reminds me of you, for some reason.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0