50´s

Finally got around to get all 50´s birthday cards in my computer. Most of the card is for my colleagues at work.
And here they are. Birgits card, the first one in green, is twice the size as all the others, but she is my sister, so...The last picture on her card is her at confirmation day many many years ago, and I´ve put vellumpaper on top of the card, barley letting her face show.
Max´s card, dark blue is not a college, but I was asked to help someone out with a card. Was not completely done when I took the picture, so it´s a bit boring. The final result was better.
I also post a card for a "college" in church who retired this summer, card with a "Y", and I just love the little birds flying around on the paper, and another who left for another job. That card was not yet done, and the purlpe M 50 got some butterflies after the picture was taken. None of the cards that I made for work has any greetings on them, since the boss wrote those after delivery.  :)
Oh, I must add that Elina helped me out advising and embossing. We had lots of fun during 48 hours.
Have fun watching!


Bibbi
2011-10-09 @ 23:22:51

Y och L är jättefina! Och så mitt förståss.

Bibbi
2011-10-09 @ 23:45:46

Det är så himla inspirerande att se dina kort. Jag kommer aldrig att kunna göra lika fint, men det är kul att se.

lena
2011-10-13 @ 16:45:59

Vackra kort, särskilt 60årskortet.

Bodilla
2011-10-19 @ 16:04:31

Actually it´s not that hard at all. All you need is a template and patiance... :)

Bodilla
2011-10-19 @ 16:19:13

It was hard work, making all those 50´s.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0