Happy Birthday Elina

Finally!

How long haven´t I wanted to post theese pictures on my blog.
My darling daughter turns 21 tonight. 10.58 PM. She had a pretty quick ride out, and I was very happy then, and I´m very happy now. It´s amazing how fine she turned out. Not because of her, but because of me. But I did my best, most of the times I think, and I´m so happy for everyone who praises her for her kindness among other things.
I´m so Proud that you are my daughter and I love you.
You made me something that no one had ever done before - you made me a Mom.  :)

Ok, ok, I´ll stop bragging now, and show the pictures of The Card...
To make this card you´ll need 4 A4 sheets. The size of the card is A5, and in the last three pictures you´ll see how you can put the card on display in "two" different ways. The first way lets you look at it from three different angles. Pretty neat.
It dosen´t show that much, but the letter E and 21 on the front is really sparkly, and of the same kind as on Eleonoras pink bag. Inside the card is lots and lots of pearls.
As always - I hope that you´ll like it.
Thanks for stopping by.






















Elina
2011-11-28 @ 23:05:33
URL: http://sweeeden.blogg.se/

I love you! <3

150
2011-12-19 @ 10:01:34

Thank you for your time!

Lilla Bodilla
2011-12-19 @ 20:59:07

Thank you...who ever you are!




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Lilla Bodilla

Crafts, scrapbooking, pictures and thoughts

RSS 2.0